CD Sing Thy Grace

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Eclipse 6
Music CD:
42 minutes 10 tracts

Sing Thy Grace is a follow up to Eclipse 6’s very popular Grateful Praise album and features some of the world’s most beloved hymns (including “Abide With Me,” “Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing,” and “Nearer My God to Thee”). For centuries, people of all faiths have been inspired by these beautiful songs, which are elevated by breath-taking arrangements and delivered with Eclipse 6’s powerful vocals and tight harmonies. The messages contained in these timeless masterpieces will remind you of the glory and goodness of God’s love and grace, making this collection a perfect choice for missionaries and Sabbath listening.

  1. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  2. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  3. Every Season
  4. Nearer, My God, to Thee (Feat. Madilyn Paige)
  5. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  7. Be Thou My Vision
  8. Abide With Me
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You