CD O Holy Night

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Nathan Pacheco
Music CD:

Experience the wonder and joy of the Christmas season like never before with the first full-length Christmas album from Billboard-chart-topping tenor Nathan Pacheco. These emotional renditions will add new life to Christmas classics like "Joy to the World," "Silver Bells," and "Winter Wonderland,"

  • Tonera la neve
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (featuring Mairead Nesbitt)
  • O Holy Night
  • Silver Bells
  • Silent Night (featuring Madilyn Paige)
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Joy to the World
  • Gaudete
  • What Child Is This?
  • Star Carol
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos